Digimon Fusion Comparisons

Season 1

1.Mikey Goes to Another World!Gear
2.He is Shoutmon, Hear Him Roar!Gear
3.A Rival AppearsGear
4.Island Zone in Chaos!Gear
5.Thanks for the DigiMemories!Gear
6.Crisis or ConquestGear
7.Danger Erupts!Gear
8.Meltdown in the Magma Zone!Gao
9.Dorulumon’s True Colors!Gao
10.The Rival Champions!Gao
11.Ice to See You, Angie!Gao
12.Treasure, Traps, and Trouble – Oh My!Gao
13.Mikey, Warrior of the Light!Gao
14.Showdown in the Sand ZoneGao
15.Trouble in ParadiseGao
16.A Dark Cloud Over the Sky ZoneGao
17.Clash in the CloudsGao
18.Welcome to the Jungle Zone!Gao
19.Rumble in the Jungle Zone!Gao
20.Train of Terror!Gao
21.Disaster in the Dust Zone!Gao
22.Lost in Digital SpaceGao
23.Laughing All the Way to the Code CrownGao
24.Monitamission Impossible!Gao
25.Showdown in Shaky Town!Gao
26.Shoutmon – Bogus King or the Real Thing?Gao
27.Sweet Zone Bake-Off!Gao
28.Battle in the Digital DepthsGao
29.Fall of the Final Code CrownGao
30.When Worlds CollideGao

Skip to content